Document Type


Publication Date



Eight Southwestern Oklahoma State University faculty members on the Weatherford campus were awarded promotions, and four faculty members received tenure at the April meeting of the Board of Regents of Oklahoma Colleges.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.