Document Type


Publication Date



E. Ben Welch, associate professor in the Southwestern Oklahoma State University College of Pharmacy in Weatherford, has been named Pharmacist of the Year by the Oklahoma Society of Health-System Pharmacists (OSHP).



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.