Document Type


Publication Date



The 36th Annual Southwestern Oklahoma State University Jazz Festival, which will be held February 9-10, will feature an outstanding jazz rhythm section made up of Kenny Drew, Jr., piano; Lynn Seaton, bass; and Dennis Mackrel, drums.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.