Document Type


Publication Date



Southwestern Oklahoma State University Gamma Delta Kappa officers during the 2006-07 year are (front from left): Trudy Schones, Elk City, historian; Brooke Fleming, Corn, officer elect; Laura Leigh Altom, Blair, president; Rebecca Cathey, Duncan, secretary; and Holly Stutzman, Weatherford, vice president. Back from left—Kristi Banks, Cordell, treasurer; and Lacey Kuehn, Kingfisher, public relations.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.