Document Type


Publication Date



The Southwestern Oklahoma State University Student Council for Exceptional Children officers for the 2005-06 year are (from left): Zac House, Lookeba, vice president; Tracy Henry, Weatherford, president; and Audrey Woodruff, Moore, treasurer. Not pictured is Samantha Atland, Weatherford, secretary. SCEC is a student association to advocate education of exceptional children.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.