Document Type


Publication Date



The Southwestern Oklahoma State University Tau Beta Sigma officers for the 2005-06 year are (front from left): Jessie Mahurin, Woodward, parliamentarian; Allison Harris, Shawnee, member-at-large; and Melissa Beattie, Edmond, secretary. Back from left—Kyle Stewart, Fairview, president; Emily Montgomery, Wichita Falls TX, treasurer; and Jon Bost, Owasso, vice president. Tau Beta Sigma is a music organization to initiate projects which support the University bands.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.