Document Type


Publication Date



The Southwestern Oklahoma State University Kappa Pi Tau officers for the 2005-06 year are (front from left): Emily Corrigan, Watonga, historian; Kelsey Wederski, Woodward, president; and Madelynn Sayers, Kansas City MO, secretary. Back from left—Jessi Seiger, Waynoka, treasurer; and Dalinda Hunter, Fort Supply, vice president. Kappa Pi Tau is a service organization dedicated to community service.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.