Document Type


Publication Date



Southwestern Oklahoma State University students Vaibhav Pandya (left) of Varanasi, India and Andrew Njemga of Kenya were recently inducted into the SWOSU chapter of Kappa Mu Epsilon, an honorary society for students interested in mathematics. Also inducted but not pictured were Dallas Matz of Weatherford and Tyrel Crall of Thomas.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.