Document Type


Publication Date



Southwestern Oklahoma State University’s Nursing Student Association (SOSUNSA) on the Weatherford campus is being led during the 2006-07 by the following officers (front from left): Lauren Thompson, Blair, president; Sarah Quinn, Yukon, vice president; and Paula Sharry, Hydro, secretary. Back from left—Marci Stum, Hutchinson KS, Jr. representative; Josh Isom, Apache, treasurer; Kirk Hatton, Garber, Sr. Representative; and Halima Lawal, Nigeria, ONSA liaison.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.