Document Type


Publication Date



Three faculty and three students at Southwestern Oklahoma State University in Weatherford are the latest recipients of research mentor grants through the Oklahoma IDeA Network of Biomedical Research Excellence (OK-INBRE). They are (from left): Dr. William Kelly, SWOSU Chemistry/Physics Department, student Oba Hughes, student Brianna Lumpkin, SWOSU Provost Dr. Blake Sonobe; Dr. Muatasem Ubeidat, SWOSU Biology Department, student Trisha Ajoleza; and Dr. Timothy Hubin, SWOSU Chemistry/Physics Department.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.