Document Type


Publication Date



Southwestern Oklahoma State University College of Pharmacy alum Dana Walker Strawn and Stephen Haley (not pictured) recently received the 2007 Roche Preceptor of the Year Awards from the SWOSU College of Pharmacy in Weatherford.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.