Document Type


Publication Date



Cast and crew members are: (front from left): Samuel Jennings, Weatherford, Balthorn; Randi Wallace, Hobart, Hagrithe; Tiffany Tuggle, Hollis, Dalton/properties designer; Cierra Musick, Weatherford, Rutherford/makeup designer; Sarajane Bidwell, Norman, Noil; Edward Pierce, Guymon, Shep; and Rusty Edwards, Kingfisher, Horton. Second row from left—Jakob Hertzel, Portland OR, Yesum; Anne Wicker, Cody NE, lighting assistant/crew; Rachel Giacometti, Weatherford, dramaturgy/crew; Tanner Fisher, Calumet, sound board operator; and Melissa Giles, Watonga, assistant to the stage manager. Back from left—Tyler Powell, Woodward, Cornelius; Julie Barnett, Sentinel, costume designer; Eryn Brooks, Woodward, dramaturgy/crew; Mindy Herb, Benbrook TX, makeup assistant/crew; Dayna Robinson, Altus, scenic design assistant/crew; Jess Moore, Burns Flat, Pendermellon/graphics designer/sound designer; and Ashley Howard, Fort Worth TX, stage manager. Not pictured is August Fletcher, Oklahoma City (Westmoore), light board operator.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.