Document Type


Publication Date



Officers of the Southwestern Oklahoma State University Nursing Student Association for the 2007-08 year on the Weatherford campus are (front from left): Paula Sharry, Eakly, president; Katey Robison, Sentinel, reporter; and Heidi Nunneley, Gore, Jr. representative. Back from left-Jacey Spiers, Clinton, OKONSA liaison; Sabrina Shell, Ponca City, treasurer; Meggi Bullington, Hollis, Sr. representative; Abigail Basnet, Wister, secretary; and Alishia Gonzales, Clinton, vice president.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.