Document Type


Publication Date



Southwestern Oklahoma State University was recently welcomed into Sigma Theta Tau International, an honor society of nursing. Several SWOSU graduates were inducted into the organization as part of the ceremony, including (from left): Mary Jane Darnell, Lawton; Brenda Beck, Cheyenne; Victoria Goodwin, Yukon; Marquita Lindsey, Apache; Yvonne Smith, Elk City; Billie Stamm, Foss; and Michael Webb, Bartlesville.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.