Document Type


Publication Date



Scholarship winners included (from left): Allison Fields, Mooreland, (Mooreland H.S.); Samantha Verser, Minco, (Minco H.S.); Bethany Beachel, Henryetta, (Shulter H.S.); and Kiley Sheperd, Mangum, (Mangum H.S.). Todd Boyd (far right), director of admissions and recruitment at SWOSU, said students came from 120 different high schools and junior colleges from the states of Oklahoma, Texas and Missouri.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.