Document Type


Publication Date



Southwestern Oklahoma State University’s Mu Rho Alpha student organization for health information management on the Weatherford campus is being led during the 2006-07 by the following members and officers (front from left): Melissa Braner, Springfield IL, secretary; Katy Trego, Woodward, member; Erin Miller, Enid, historian; and Courtney Hansen, Somerville TX, member. Back from left—Lindsey Johnson, Oklahoma City, member; Cherilen Slagell, Corn, member; Justin Kirkpatrick, Bixby, president; Jenna Zimmerman, Mt. View, vice president; Heather Holder, Buffalo, member; and Stephanie Pugh, Woodward, member.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.