Document Type


Publication Date



Southwestern Oklahoma State University’s Music Teachers Association on the Weatherford campus is being led during the 2006-07 by the following officers (front): Jennifer Mansour, Edmond, president. Back from left—Colette Cooper, El Paso TX, historian; Devon Krause, Okeene, parliamentarian; Jeremy Titsworth, Okmulgee, secretary; and Jana Schantz, Hydro, vice president.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.