Document Type


Publication Date



Southwestern Oklahoma State University's Brandy Awards honor the faculty, administrator and staff members of the year as chosen by SWOSU students who will vote April 7-8 on Desire to Learn.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.