Document Type


Publication Date



Southwestern Oklahoma State University with campus locations in Weatherford and Sayre is well-known for its 15 nationally-accredited academic undergraduate programs, but many people are not aware of SWOSU’s well-respected graduate school programs.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.