Document Type


Publication Date



Rachel Denison of Idabel; Tia Sauer of Weatherford; Jennifer Gripe of Tuttle; Kaitlyn Arwood of Duncan (Central); and Megan Miller of Piedmont are contestants in the Miss SWOSU Scholarship Pageant coming up Saturday, November 13, at 7 p.m. in the Fine Arts Center on the Weatherford campus of Southwestern Oklahoma State University.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.