Document Type


Publication Date



LaWayne Jones and former SWOSU President John Hays were inducted into Southwestern Oklahoma State University’s Distinguished Alumni Hall of Fame during graduation activities held on the Weatherford campus. SWOSU President Randy Beutler presents Jones with a plaque.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.