Document Type


Publication Date



Southwestern Oklahoma State University College of Pharmacy student Kara D. Connelly of Kansas City (MO) and associate professor Dr. Erin Callen are one of 75 student/faculty teams across the nation who has been selected for the 2012 American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy/Walmart Scholar Award.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.