Document Type


Publication Date



The late Homer F. Timmons established the Timmons Endowed Professorship at Southwestern Oklahoma State University, and SWOSU Associate Professor Dr. Faruk Khan has been named the first recipient on the Weatherford campus.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.