Document Type


Publication Date



Austin Cantrell, Matt Farris and Ryan Schmid will lead the Southwestern Oklahoma State University Student Government Association in 2015-16 as they won the student elections for president, vice president and treasurer, respectively, on the Weatherford campus.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.