Document Type


Publication Date



Five outstanding Oklahoma educators—including Southwestern Oklahoma State University Professor Dr. Tim Hubin of Weatherford, will be honored along with 100 of the state’s top public high school seniors at the Oklahoma Foundation for Excellence 29th Academic Awards Banquet on May 16 at the Renaissance Tulsa Convention Center.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.