Document Type


Publication Date



Southwestern Oklahoma State University College of Pharmacy faculty (Photo 1/left) Dr. Carrol (Les) Ramos and (Photo 2/right) Dr. Tiffany Kessler and Dr. Krista Brooks were named Teachers of the Year for 2015-16 by the senior pharmacy students.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.