Document Type


Publication Date



Ten Oklahoma higher education students—including Southwestern Oklahoma State University’s Devin Smoot of Weatherford—were named 2017-2018 Newman Civic Fellows by Campus Compact as part of a group of 273 students from 36 states, Washington, D.C., and Mexico.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.