Document Type


Publication Date



Southwestern Oklahoma State University students Sushant Bhatta of Nepal and Kyra Schmidt of Weatherford have been named the 2017-2018 Madge Lenz Jordan Scholars by the SWOSU Foundation, Inc., in Weatherford.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.