Document Type


Publication Date



The Southwestern Oklahoma State University Pharmacy Alumni Foundation in Weatherford has elected Colby Brewster of Elk City and Richard Covington of Chandler to serve as members of the Board of Directors, and a long-time board member—Bryan Potter of Elk City—was honored for 43 years of service.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.