image preview

Creation Date



The College of Pharmacy at Southwestern Oklahoma State University in Weatherford recently formed a Pharmacy Alumni Association Council to serve as the governing body for the SWOSU Pharmacy Alumni Association. Members of the council are (left to right): Lance Richards, Klem Chandler, Lori Allen, Patricia Rodgers Wollman, Fred Galer, Barbara Kessler, Patti Harper, Sara Marquis, Tom Davis, Dave McGehee, H.F. Timmons, Janet Seratte, Janice Whetzal, Lisa Dodson, Sally Perkey, Wayne Salisbury, Alan Spies, David Warden, David Ralph and David Bergman. Not pictured are Mark Dodson, Dorothy Gourley, Vicki Jobe, Jill Phillips, Angela Roberts and Jerrod Roberts.