image preview

Creation Date



Southwestern Oklahoma State University’s College of Pharmacy recently held its annual honors and awards convocation on the Weatherford campus. Awards were presented to outstanding students in the college. Among the SWOSU students receiving awards were (front from left): Sara J. Miller, Weatherford, Goodman/Gillman Pharmacists Mutual Book Award; Catherine M. McClain, Weatherford, $2,000 Abbott Family Scholarship; Christen A. Spaeth, $1,000 CVS/Pharmacy Scholarship; Nikki D. Gulick, Weatherford, $1,250 Secundum Artem Compounding Scholarship; and Rebecca G. Stodieck, Weatherford, $250 Rho Chi Scholarship. Back from left—Brian D. Hamburger, Weatherford, $700 Albert Eaton Memorial Scholarship; LeAnn Parent, Weatherford, $250 Rho Chi Scholarship; Michael W. Sweet, Weatherford, $1,000 CVS/Pharmacy Scholarship; Brian S. Pollard, Weatherford, $1,200 SW Pharmacy Alumni Association Practice Grant; and Oliver G. Lackey, Weatherford, $500 Michael S. Brown Memorial Scholarship.