image preview

Creation Date



Among those attending, along with the year they won Miss SWOSU, were (front from left): Lacey Legnon Cline, Jenks, 1997; Donna Durham Lawler, Amarillo TX 1961; Jan Burkhalter Hrncir, Irving TX, 1974; Pinkey Patel, Oklahoma City, 2007; Bobbi Poff, Elk City, 2008; Pat Senn Adams, Lake Kiowa TX, 1959; and Lori Entz Schneberger, Canute, 1989. Middle from left—Malinda Briggs Dennison, Norman, 2003; Cinda Hill Bunting, Highland Village TX, 1982; Teresa Biddle Greco, Land O Lakes FL, 1994; Nancy Simpson Murray, Weatherford, 1993; and Kerri Fisher Williams, Norman, 1978. Back from left—Kimberly Swails Shapard, Oklahoma City, 1988; Ashley Bledsoe, Altus, 2006; Chelsea Dunn, Enid, 2004; Kara King Pate, Hinton, 2000; Alison Mainers, Norman, 2002; and Kara King Falen, Edmond, 1999. Not pictured is Megan Alexander, Weatherford, 2005.