image preview

Creation Date



Southwestern Oklahoma State University and Dong-A University in Korea signed an agreement of academic exchange during a February 12 ceremony on the Weatherford campus. Among those who witnessed the signing are (front from left): Dr. Dong-Gun Park, dean of the College of Natural Sciences at Dong-A University, and SWOSU President Dr. John Hays. Back from left-Dong-A University Design Professor Dr. Ja-Hong Koo; Dr. Radwan Al-Jarrah, dean of the SWOSU College of Arts and Sciences; SWOSU Provost Dr. Blake Sonobe; SWOSU Associate Provost Dr. Cynthia Foust; SWOSU Vice President for Administration and Finance Tom Fagan; and Randy Beutler, assistant to the president at SWOSU.