image preview

Creation Date



Phi Delta Theta has returned to Southwestern Oklahoma State University. The fraternity celebrated its colonization with a formal reopening during recent SWOSU homecoming activities on the Weatherford campus. The current membership includes (front from left): sponsor Dr. Jerry Dunn, Justin Cullen, Ian Peterson, Heath Tieben, D.J. Huddleston, Bradley Oliver, Jarrod Poulson, Aaron Bark, Ben Cortez, Shawn Poole, R.J. Opp, Daniel Chapman, Chris Crain, Jimmy Shackelford, Shay Coleman, R.C. Kerbo and J.J. Kerbo. Back from left-Daryl Onwuchuruba, Seth Stockton, Ryan Brewer, Tyler Brack, Chris Adams, Layne Wilson, Kyle Johnson, Chris Robinson, Tyler Overbay, Aaron Newberry, Joseph Jefcoat, Desmond Madden and Kevin Boeckman.