image preview

Creation Date



Oklahoma Governor Brad Henry poses for pictures with the SWOSU President's Leadership Class, which spent a recent evening at the Governor's Mansion in Oklahoma City with Governor Henry, Lt. Governor Jari Askins and several other state-elected and appointed officials. Members of the SWOSU class are (from left): Rachel Tucker, Jones; Andrew Brooks, Lake Jackson, Texas; Kylee Sullivan, Anadarko; Kayla Fritz, Cache; Tyler Overton, Cordell; Jamie Rice, Minco; Cash Cooper, Lindsey; Eli Grant, Sentinel; Jemi Hancock, Hobart; Caitlin Carter, Elk City; Corbin Dickerson, Altus; Alicia Marquis, Weatherford; Ryan Roulet, Clinton; and Katie Lindamood, Weatherford.