02-25-2011 SWOSU Model UN Delegation Wins Two Honors


Southwestern Oklahoma State University students in Weatherford recently represented the Republic of Cameroon at the Midwest Model United Nations held in St. Louis (MO) and the SWOSU group came away with two honors. Delegation members included (front from left): Andrew Keen, William Blackwell, Alyssa Chapman, Carrie Myers and Melissa Bowen. Back row-Christopher Robinson, Rachel Yackeyonny, Kim Beight and Whitney Decker. Not pictured are Carlos Bates and Caitlin Harwell.