03-08-2011 SWOSU Pharmacy Foundation Board Striving to Help College of Pharmacy


The Southwestern Oklahoma State University Pharmacy Alumni Foundation Board of Directors recently held its spring meeting on the Weatherford campus to discuss upcoming projects and plan for the future. Among those attending were (front from left): Dorothy Gourley, Bryan Potter, H.F. Timmons and Lowell Irby. Back from left-Greg Adams, Ron Cheyne, John Walker, Mark Dodson and Phil Woodward. Not pictured is Shannon Brewer.