04-13-2011 SWOSU Pharmacy Foundation Continues Scholarship Assistance for Students


Southwestern Oklahoma State University Pharmacy Alumni Foundation President Greg Adams (left) of Clinton recently presented its annual $10,000 check to support scholarships on the Weatherford campus. Accepting are (from left) SWOSU President Randy Beutler, College of Pharmacy Interim Dean Dennis Thompson and Director of Pharmacy Alumni and Development Patti Harper.