04-21-2011 Strickler, Clark and Flaming Win Brandy Awards at SWOSU


Steve Strickler (from left), David Clark and Debbie Flaming are the winners of the Southwestern Oklahoma State University Brandy Awards for 2011. The trio was selected by SWOSU students as Faculty, Administrator and Staff of the Year, respectively, on the Weatherford campus.