04-28-2011 SWOSU School of Business & Technology Students Win Awards 1/15


Among the students winning awards were (front from left): Chambree Thompson, Weatherford, Dean’s Recommendation Award; Sara Thomas, Weatherford, PBL State Leadership Conference Award; and Doug Reichmann, Weatherford, Chesapeake Scholar Award. Back from left—Auriel Verser, Cypress TX, Dean’s Recommendation Award; Mbiminah Nkeih, Cameroon, Baird, Kurtz & Dobson Award; and Bhisma Shrestha, Nepal, Baird, Kurtz & Dobson Award.