05-03-2011 Pittman Named SWOSU College of Pharmacy Outstanding Alumnus


David R. Pittman of Sulphur (middle) has been named the 2011 Outstanding Alumnus of the Southwestern Oklahoma State University College of Pharmacy in Weatherford. He was honored during the college’s recent awards and white coat ceremony held on the SWOSU campus. Others pictured with Pittman include (left) SWOSU College of Pharmacy Interim Dean Dr. Dennis Thompson and Patti Harper, alumni development officer for the SWOSU College of Pharmacy.