05-06-2011 SWOSU President Receives Honorary Doctor of Pharmacy from OSBP


SWOSU President Randy Beutler (third from left) was recently honored with an honorary pharmacy license from the Oklahoma State Board of Pharmacy during a ceremony on the Weatherford campus. Making the presentation were (from left): John Lassiter, Del City, member of OSBP; John Foust, executive director of OSBP; and Bryan Potter, Elk City, former OSBP executive director.