image preview

Creation Date



Southwestern Oklahoma State University students will present Urinetown: The Musical starting March 31 through April 5 on the Weatherford campus. Among the SWOSU students involved in the production are (front row from left): Casey McKay, Lone Wolf; Justin Hayes, Hurst TX; Emma Brown, Clinton; Eryn Brooks, Woodward; Dakota Jones, Yukon; and Eric Martin, Weatherford. Second row from left—Riley McCallay, Hammon; Daniel Serna, Oklahoma City; Bethany Schmidt, Enid; Megan Alspach, Elk City; Cody Carnahan, Sayre; and Adam Boothby, Guymon. Third tow from left—De’Andre Moore, Midwest City; Ashley Howard, Fort Worth TX; David Day, Morris; Sara Christoff, Prague; Tanner Fisher, Calumet; Sara Molnar, Fay; and Ashley Underwood, Forgan. Back standing to left—Kayla Argo, Plains KS; and Shanna Clark, Marlow. Not pictured are Tyler Powell, Woodward; Randi Rowland, Tuttle; and JJ Witt, Guymon.