image preview

Creation Date



Members of the cast and crew for the SWOSU production of A Midsummer Night’s Dream are (first row from left): Sheri Flowers, Edmond; Corianne Fairchild, Leedey; Jordan Satterlee, Oklahoma City (Putnam City); Carlyn Magness, Shattuck; Marisa Molnar, Fay; Rhiannon Jensen, Woodward; and Amber Hayes, Howe TX. Middle row from left—Monica Sallaway, Claremore; Bethany Peyton, Moore; Lindsee Scott, Guymon; Addy Dirks, Woodward; Bath A. Goodin, Ardmore (Dickson); and Wes Hayes, Howe TX. Back from left—Holly Davis, Haven KS; Nakita Young, Hobart; Amber Bachiochi, Sweetwater; Josh Ramos, Tulsa (Union); Kris Benton, Stroud; Isabella Jennings, Oklahoma City (NW Classen); Chelsey Hardin, Cordell; Merritt Taylor, Cordell; Calley Lamar, Okeene; and Faculty Debra Holmes.