image preview

Creation Date



Regional University System of Oklahoma (RUSO) regents met November 7 on the Southwestern Oklahoma State University campus in Weatherford. Members of the board are (front from left): Richard Ogden, Oklahoma City; Connie Reilly, Okemah; Michael Mitchel, Woodward; and Lake Carpenter, Elk City, secretary. Back from left—Susan Winchester, Chickasha, chair; Jeffrey Dunn, Tulsa, vice chair; Terry Matlock, Garvin; and Jan Gordon, Broken Arrow. Not pictured is Janet Barresi, Oklahoma City. RUSO is comprised of six universities including SWOSU, East Central University, Northeastern State University, Northwestern Oklahoma State University, Southeastern Oklahoma State University and the University of Central Oklahoma.