image preview

Creation Date



Members of the 2016-17 honors program class at Southwestern Oklahoma State University in Weatherford are (front from left): Brandon H. Cryer, Tipton; Andrew J. Marull, Edmond; Kylie D. Biggs, Hitchcock; Jaidyn R. McAdoo, Oklahoma City; Rachel E. Cook, Oklahoma City; Ezgi E. Gursel, Weatherford; Kaci N. Pennington, Kingfisher; and Amber R. Powers, Loco. Back from left—Dr. Andrea Holgado; Nicholas A. Wheeler, Claremore; Daniel J. Gassen, El Reno; Taylor J. Oney, Yukon; Maegan A. Norman, Saginaw TX; Christina M. Kidd, Yukon; Sarah Moad, Erick; Kaitlyn D. Bowling, Douglas; and Dr. Brian Campbell. Not pictured are Cheyenne G. Nguyen, Allen TX; and Emily A. Trail, Weatherford.