image preview

Creation Date



SWOSU students involved in the production are: (front from left)—Jerah Welborn, Cache; Donna McCuistion; Micaelah Thompson, Elk City; and Chante Randle, Oklahoma City. Middle from left—Michael Misak, Weatherford; Tony Buckley, Enid; Parker Charping, Weatherford; and Alex Hawkins, Mangum. Back from left—William Appel, Japan; Grant Anderson Crews, El Reno; Chandler Seaton, Stroud; Katherine Zazueta, Lawton; and Amber Bachiochi, Sweetwater. Not pictured are: Olivia Brookshire, The Colony TX; Corianne Fairchild, Leedey; Zachary Hokeah, Anadarko; Bella Jennings, Oklahoma City; faculty - Jessica Salmans; Kyra Schmidt, Weatherford; Lindsee Scott, Guymon; Kattie Snow, Oklahoma City; and faculty – Steve Strickler.