image preview

Creation Date



Among the SWOSU students receiving awards were (front from left): Shay L. Swartwood, Norman, $1,000 Harold Burton Practice Grant; John E. Mitchell, Norman, $1,000 Jerry & Margaret Hodge Practice Grant; Tyler M. Cole, Moore, $1,000 Michael A. Brown Memorial Scholarship; Guy-Benjamin W. Strickland, Norman, $1,000 Cardinal Health IDS Hospital Pharmacy Scholarship; and Robin J. Heckes, Norman, $1,500 W.D. Strother Memorial Scholarship. Back from left—Tyler C. Roper, Moore, $1,000 Donald R. Masse Memorial Practice Grant; Sequojah I. O’Neal-Johnson, Norman, $1,000 Harold Burton Memorial Scholarship; Elmer G. Humphreys, III, Moore, $1,250 The Secundum Artem Compounding Scholarship; and Caleb W. Sturtz, Norman, $1,000 B.G. Keller, Jr., Scholarship.