Flood Wins AAUW Scholarship

03.09.2011

Southwestern Oklahoma State University senior Diana Flood (third from left) of Headrick received the American Association of University Women \$300 Scholarship at the recent AAUW luncheon that featured Major General LaRita Aragon as guest speaker. Flood is majoring in health information management on the Weatherford campus. Presenting the scholarship were (from left): AAUW President Debbie Brown and AAUW Scholarship Committee chairs Darla Davenport and Lori Gywn.