

# Southwestern Oklahoma State University SWOSU Digital Commons

THE BARK ARCHIVE 2019

The Bark Archive

5-6-2019

## 05-06-2019 SWOSU College of Pharmacy Seniors Win Awards

Southwestern Oklahoma State University

Follow this and additional works at: https://dc.swosu.edu/barknews19

#### **Recommended Citation**

Southwestern Oklahoma State University, "05-06-2019 SWOSU College of Pharmacy Seniors Win Awards" (2019). *THE BARK ARCHIVE 2019*. 129.

https://dc.swosu.edu/barknews19/129

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the The Bark Archive at SWOSU Digital Commons. It has been accepted for inclusion in THE BARK ARCHIVE 2019 by an authorized administrator of SWOSU Digital Commons. An ADA compliant document is available upon request. For more information, please contact <a href="mailto:phillip.fitzsimmons@swosu.edu">phillip.fitzsimmons@swosu.edu</a>.



6 May, 2019

# **SWOSU College of Pharmacy Seniors Win Awards**

Southwestern Oklahoma State University College of Pharmacy seniors were recently honored at commencement and graduate recognition ceremony held on the Weatherford campus. All seniors were awarded their Doctor of Pharmacy hoods. Various senior awards were also presented to outstanding students. Among the students receiving awards included-



(front from left): Madison J. Duckwall, Newcastle, College of Pharmacy 2019 Outstanding Graduate; and Cara D. Zellner, Newcastle, Pharmacy Alumni Association Leadership & Service Award. Back from left—Robin J. Heckes, Norman, APhA-ASP Outstanding Senior Recognition Award; Morgan Al Logston, Moore, College of Pharmacy Recognition Award; and Meenu S. Thomas, College of Pharmacy Recognition Award.



(front from left): Bonnie J. James, Sperry, Wolters Kluwer Award of Excellence in Clinical Communications; and Megan E. Luellen, Hulbert, College of Pharmacy Recognition Award. Back from left—Benjamin J. Jacobs, Bartlesville, College of Pharmacy Recognition Award; Meagan T. Holley, Broken Arrow, Mylan Excellence in Pharmacy Award; and Ashlea T. Herzfeld, Broken Arrow, College of Pharmacy Recognition Award.



(from left): Kyle R. Klish, Oklahoma City, OSHP Award; Cindy X. Phan, Oklahoma City, College of Pharmacy Recognition Award; and Mandee R. Davis, Edmond, Excellence in Community Practice.



(from left): Cassie M. Shaw, McLoud, College of Pharmacy Recognition Award; Raymond E. Leniger, Choctaw, The Merck Manual Award for Academic Excellence; and Conner A. Patton, Tecumseh, College of Pharmacy Recognition Award.



(from left): Chaz K. Hurt, Carnegie, Excellence in Pharmacy Practice (Eastern); and Ashlee N. Gutierrez, Ft. Cobb, OPhA Membership Award.



Claire E. Bullard, Ada, Excellence in Pharmacy Practice (Central/Western).



Elaney T. Schmidt, Mead, Keller Family Memorial Scholarship.



Shelley L. Mueller, Enid, The Merck Manual Award for Academic Excellence.



Emily E. Collins, Pawnee, College of Pharmacy Recognition Award.



Kayln A. Fikes, Grandfield, Sister Mary Teresa Bramsiepe Award.



Madeleine V. Moss, Holdenville, College of Pharmacy Recognition Award.



Kaylee M. Greenroyd, Lawton, College of Pharmacy Recognition Award.



Obinna M. Van-Lare, Malverne NY, College of Pharmacy Recognition Award.



Ashlee D. Barrett, Shallowater TX, Darla Russell Sykes Memorial Scholarship.

Academics	D
Administration	D
Alumni and Foundation	D
Community	D
Events	D
Faculty and Staff	D
Miscellaneous	D
Sayre	D
Students	D

# Archive Links 2018 2019 2020 Archive



## **Weatherford Campus**

100 Campus Drive Weatherford, OK 73096

### Sayre Campus

409 E Mississippi Ave Sayre, OK 73662

### Connect to Us







### **Contact Information**

University/Facility Hours

Campus Map

Give to SWOSU

**Shop SWOSU** 



**Directory** 

Calendar

**Apply** 

**GoSWOSU** 

Jobs@SWOSU



**Current Students** 

**Faculty and Staff** 

**Enrollment Management** 

580.774.3782

PR/Marketing

580.774.3063

**Campus Police** 

580.774.3111



© Copyright 2020 SWOSU

Title IX | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions